Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 2) | 誠品線上

Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 2)

作者 Clara Vulliamy
出版社 Ingram International Inc
商品描述 Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 2):,ThesecondbookintheMarshmallowPietheCatSuperstarseriesbyClaraVulliamy,thea

內容簡介

內容簡介 The second book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets.Marshmallow Marmaduke Vanilla-Bean Sugar-Pie Fluffington-Fitz-Noodle is a big, fluffy cat with an even BIGGER personality!With the help of his owner, Amelia, Pie is well on his way to stardom. He's got himself a role ON TV! But then he hears that he'll be joined in the spotlight - by Gingernut, the cheeky kitten... Can Pie learn how to share, or will his biggest opportunity yet come tumbling down?Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his mischievous antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.

商品規格

書名 / Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 2)
作者 / Clara Vulliamy
簡介 / Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 2):,ThesecondbookintheMarshmallowPietheCatSuperstarseriesbyClaraVulliamy,thea
出版社 / Ingram International Inc
ISBN13 / 9780008461355
ISBN10 /
EAN / 9780008461355
誠品26碼 /
尺寸 / 0.0X0.0X0.0CM
重量(g) / 0.0
語言 / 3:英文
級別 / N:無
頁數 / 128
裝訂 / P:平裝

活動