Dividing Eden - 小說 | 誠品網路書店
首頁外文書青少年文學小說 〉Dividing Eden
商品訊息
作者書籍
Dividing Eden

Dividing Eden


作者  /  Joelle Charbonneau

出版社 / HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS

出版日期 / 2017/06/06

商品語言 / 英文

裝訂 / 平裝

定價 / NT$420

特價 / NT$ 329

※ 此商品需向門市調貨,備齊後出貨


Dividing Eden 其它優惠/消息


introduction all_character


內容簡介

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was secure.

But appearances—and rivals—can be deceiving. When Eden’s king and crown prince are killed by assassins, Eden desperately needs a monarch, but the line of succession is no longer clear. With a ruling council scheming to gain power, Carys and Andreus are faced with only one option—to take part in a Trial of Succession that will determine which one of them is worthy of ruling the kingdom.

As sister and brother, Carys and Andreus have always kept each other safe—from their secrets, from the court, and from the monsters lurking in the mountains beyond the kingdom’s wall. But the Trial of Succession will test the bonds of trust and family.

With their country and their hearts divided, Carys and Andreus will discover exactly what each will do to win the crown. How long before suspicion takes hold and the thirst for power leads to the ultimate betrayal?







詳細資料

誠品26碼 /2681447640004
ISBN 13 /9780062673336
ISBN 10 /0062673335
EAN /9780062673336
頁數336
尺寸22.9X15.2CM
裝訂平裝
級別
語言英文
成份0.00




Share/Save/Bookmark

查看全台書店有無此商品

 

熱銷商品