首頁外文書文學西洋文學 〉The Image of You: I thought I knew you. But you're a liar.
商品訊息
作者書籍
The Image of You: I thought I knew you. But you're a liar.

The Image of You: I thought I knew you. But you're a liar.


作者  /  Adele Parks

出版社 / HEADLINE

出版日期 / 2018/02/22

商品語言 / 英文

裝訂 / 平裝

定價 / NT$440

售價 / 9折, NT$ 396

※ 有庫存可銷售


The Image of You: I thought I knew you. But you're a liar. 其它優惠/消息


introduction all_character


內容簡介

The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling story of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, Liar, The Replacement, Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Shari Lapena.

When all you can see is what they want you to see... Can you ever trust someone you meet online?

Anna and Zoe are twins. Identical in appearance, utterly different in personality, they share a bond so close that nothing - or no one - can rip them apart.

Until Anna meets charismatic Nick.

Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect.
Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar.

Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover if Nick is as good as he seems.

The problem is, lies may hurt. But honesty can kill.

'Brilliant storyline, great characters, very clever, loved it!' B A Paris







詳細資料

誠品26碼 /2681540745002
ISBN 13 /9781472205575
ISBN 10 /147220557X
EAN /9781472205575

頁數480
尺寸20.1X15X3CM
裝訂平裝
級別
語言英文
成份0.00


西洋文學產品推薦

Pops: Fatherhood in Pieces

Michael Chabon

NT$550

9折, NT$495

How Hard Can It Be?

Allison Pearson

NT$495

9折, NT$446




Share/Save/Bookmark

查看全台書店有無此商品

 

熱銷商品