首頁外文書文學大眾文學 〉The Perfect Girlfriend
商品訊息
作者書籍
The Perfect Girlfriend

The Perfect Girlfriend


作者  /  Karen Hamilton

出版社 / Wildfire Press

出版日期 / 2018/03/08

商品語言 / 英文

裝訂 / 平裝

定價 / NT$499

售價 / NT$ 499 ※ 特價商品,不再折扣

※ 有庫存可銷售


The Perfect Girlfriend 其它優惠/消息


introduction all_character


內容簡介

Karen Hamilton's The Perfect Girlfriend is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of Friend Request and The Girl Before.

Juliette loves Nate.
She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight
attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.

They are meant to be.
The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing.
Because Juliette has a plan to win him back.

She is the perfect girlfriend.
And she'll make sure no one stops her from
getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...

'Brilliant and terrifying' Fiona Cummins, author of RATTLE

'So addictive it should come with a warning' Alice Feeney, author of SOMETIMES I LIE

'One of the best twisted narrators I've ever read' C.J. Tudor, author of THE CHALK MAN

'Thrillingly different and totally gripping. I loved it!' Laura Marshall, author of FRIEND REQUEST







詳細資料

誠品26碼 /2681540749000
ISBN 13 /9781472244260
ISBN 10 /1472244265
EAN /9781472244260

頁數368
尺寸23.4X15.3CM
裝訂平裝
級別
語言英文
成份0.00


大眾文學產品推薦

The Reckoning

John Grisham

NT$1,050

9折, NT$945




Share/Save/Bookmark

查看全台書店有無此商品

 

熱銷商品