The Prized Girl | 誠品線上

The Prized Girl

作者 Amy K. Green
出版社 HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS LTD.
商品描述 The Prized Girl:Itwasalwaysgoingtoendintrouble.Buthowdiditendinmurder?Amurderedbeautyqueen.Atownfullofsecrets.WhokilledJenny?JennyKennedyappearstohaveitall.She

內容簡介

內容簡介 It was always going to end in trouble. But how did it end in murder? A murdered beauty queen. A town full of secrets. Who killed Jenny? Jenny Kennedy appears to have it all. She's the perfect daughter, the popular girl at school and a successful beauty queen. But then Jenny is found dead in a murder that rocks the small town she grew up in to the core. Her estranged half-sister Virginia finds herself thrust into the spotlight as the case dominates the news and is desperate to uncover who killed Jenny. But she soon realises that maybe Jenny's life wasn't so perfect after all. The truth is that Jenny has more than a few secrets of her own, and so do her neighbours… What really happened that night? A gripping crime thriller about a shocking murder in a picture-perfect small town, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Thirteen Reasons Why. Why readers love The Prized Girl: ‘I couldn't figure out who did it until the very end' ‘Kept me guessing right up until the last few pages. What a plot twist!' ‘A suspenseful, entertaining, page-turner' ‘Read in one sitting, couldn't put it down' ‘Highly recommend this book' ‘So many twists and turns, it kept me turning the page' ‘Had me hooked from page one – a MUST read'

作者介紹

作者介紹 Amy K. Green Amy Green, was born and raised in a small New England town where she was once struck by lightning. She was a practicing CPA before leaving the corporate life to work in film production, write, and wear fewer high heels. She now lives in LA.

商品規格

書名 / The Prized Girl
作者 / Amy K. Green
簡介 / The Prized Girl:Itwasalwaysgoingtoendintrouble.Buthowdiditendinmurder?Amurderedbeautyqueen.Atownfullofsecrets.WhokilledJenny?JennyKennedyappearstohaveitall.She
出版社 / HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS LTD.
ISBN13 / 9780008334475
ISBN10 / 0008334471
EAN / 9780008334475
誠品26碼 / 2681862588004
尺寸 / 19.8X12.9X2.5CM
裝訂 / 平裝
頁數 / 384
語言 / 英文
級別 /

活動