Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 5 | 誠品線上

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 5

作者 Keigo Maki
出版社 Ingram International Inc
商品描述 Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 5:,Shikimoriseemsliketheperfectgirlfriend:cute,funtobearound,sweetwhenshewantstobe...butshehasacooldarksidethatcomesoutundertheri

內容簡介

內容簡介 Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate! Shikimori spends some quality time with her rival (?) Kamiya and finds that they have a lot more in common than just their attraction to Izumi. Could this be the start of a special friendship? With the culture fair now over, the time has come for the dreaded (to some) sports fair, and the whole gang has been assigned to the relay race team! Hachimitsu, whose interest in sports and all physical activities is nonexistent, faces a difficult dilemma. Her friends are passionate about competing to win, while she is passionate about not exerting herself in any way. Will the power of friendship overcome her deep distaste for running or, heaven forbid, practicing running?!

作者介紹

作者介紹 Keigo Maki is a manga artist, whose debut is Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie.

商品規格

書名 / Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 5
作者 / Keigo Maki
簡介 / Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 5:,Shikimoriseemsliketheperfectgirlfriend:cute,funtobearound,sweetwhenshewantstobe...butshehasacooldarksidethatcomesoutundertheri
出版社 / Ingram International Inc
ISBN13 / 9781646512119
ISBN10 /
EAN / 9781646512119
誠品26碼 /
尺寸 / 20.6X14.5X1.5CM
重量(g) / 181.4
語言 / 3:英文
尺寸 / 20.6X14.5X1.5CM
裝訂 / P:平裝
頁數 / 160
級別 / N:無