The Perfect Ruin: A Riveting New Psychological Thriller | 誠品線上

The Perfect Ruin: A Riveting New Psychological Thriller

作者 Shanora Williams
出版社 Ingram International Inc
商品描述 The Perfect Ruin: A Riveting New Psychological Thriller:,Athrillingnewnoveloflies,deception,andrevengefromthebestsellingauthor,perfectforfansofB.A.ParisandJos

內容簡介

內容簡介 A thrilling new novel of lies, deception, and revenge from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Joshilyn Jackson! The glamour of Miami has a dark side in this twisting story where nothing is what it seems, as one wronged woman seeks to destroy the seemingly perfect life of one of the city's most revered socialites. "A shocking, sensual thriller with sharp twists." --Tarryn Fisher, New York Times bestselling author of The Wives Twisty and impossible to put down! 10 10 recommend. --Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author "I was hooked from the very first twist." --Alessandra Torre, New York Times bestselling author of Every Last Secret Book Riot Best Summer 2021 ThrillersBiblioLifestyle Most Anticipated Summer 2021 Thrillers, Mysteries, And Suspense NovelsPublishers Marketplace BUZZ BOOKS SelectionBookBub Best Thrillers and Mysteries Coming Out This Summer A brutal tragedy ended Ivy Hill's happy family and childhood. Now in her twenties and severely troubled, she barely has a life--or much to live for. Until the day she discovers the name of the woman who destroyed her world: Lola Maxwell--the mega-wealthy socialite with a heart, Miami's beloved "first lady" of charity. Accomplished, gorgeous, and oh-so-caring, Lola has the best of everything--and doesn't deserve any of it. So it's only right that Ivy take it all away . . . Little by little, Ivy infiltrates Lola's elite circle, becomes her new best friend--and plays Lola's envious acquaintances and hangers-on against her. But seducing Lola's handsome, devoted surgeon husband turns into a passionate dream Ivy suddenly can't control. And soon, an insidious someone will twist Ivy's revenge into a nightmare of deception, secrets, and betrayal that Ivy may not wake up from . . . "An ideal summer read." - Booklist, STARRED REVIEW "This fast-paced and incredibly entertaining book is perfect for devouring by the poolside." - Off the Shelf

作者介紹

作者介紹 Shanora Williams is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than twenty-five suspense and romance novels, including her traditional publishing debut, The Perfect Ruin. She began self-publishing in 2012 and first landed on the New York Times bestseller list when she was only nineteen years old. She lives with her husband and two sons near Charlotte, NC and can be found online at ShanoraWilliams.com.

商品規格

書名 / The Perfect Ruin: A Riveting New Psychological Thriller
作者 / Shanora Williams
簡介 / The Perfect Ruin: A Riveting New Psychological Thriller:,Athrillingnewnoveloflies,deception,andrevengefromthebestsellingauthor,perfectforfansofB.A.ParisandJos
出版社 / Ingram International Inc
ISBN13 / 9781496731104
ISBN10 /
EAN / 9781496731104
誠品26碼 /
尺寸 / 20.6X13.5X2.5CM
重量(g) / 294.8
裝訂 / P:平裝
尺寸 / 20.6X13.5X2.5CM
級別 / N:無
頁數 / 336
語言 / 3:英文