Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen | 誠品線上

Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen

作者 Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
出版社 Ingram International Inc
商品描述 Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen:,Canthepurrmaidswinacookingcompetition?FindoutinthisseventhbookinthepopularchapterbookseriesperfectforfansofMagicKittenan

內容簡介

內容簡介 Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales It's time for another field trip The purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms to learn about new kinds of food. As the daughter of two chefs, Shelly can't wait to make up new recipes with food from the field trip It's time for a cooking challenge But when the girls forget to set a timer, all their food is overcooked. Can the kittens fix their recipes before it's time to serve their teacher, Ms. Harbor? Kids who love cooking shows like Chopped Junior, Kids Baking Championship, and more will love seeing our favorite purrmaids experimenting in the kitchen

作者介紹

作者介紹 Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen is the author of numerous fiction and nonfiction books for young readers, including Chicks Run Wild and Orangutangled. Sudipta lives in New Jersey with her family.

商品規格

書名 / Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen
作者 / Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
簡介 / Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen:,Canthepurrmaidswinacookingcompetition?FindoutinthisseventhbookinthepopularchapterbookseriesperfectforfansofMagicKittenan
出版社 / Ingram International Inc
ISBN13 / 9781984896070
ISBN10 /
EAN / 9781984896070
誠品26碼 /
尺寸 / 19.1X13.0X1.0CM
重量(g) / 90.7
語言 / 3:英文
尺寸 / 19.1X13.0X1.0CM
裝訂 / P:平裝
頁數 / 96
級別 / N:無

活動