Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One | 誠品線上

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

作者 Raphaelle Giordano
出版社 Ingram International Inc
商品描述 Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One:THE#1FRENCHBESTSELLERMORETHAN3MILLIONCOPIESSOLDWORLDWIDEThefeel-good#1bestsellingFrenchnovelaboutawo

內容簡介

內容簡介 THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness. At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy. When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...

作者介紹

作者介紹 Raphaelle Giordano is a writer, artist, and expert in personal development who lives in Paris, France. Trained in communication and stress management techniques, she previously owned Emotone, an events agency that organized art activities and innovative team building, stress management, and creativity innovation courses. She has previously published (in French) the nonfiction titles Self-Assertion, Stress Management, and Relationships for Couples. Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One is her first novel.

商品規格

書名 / Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One
作者 / Raphaelle Giordano
簡介 / Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One:THE#1FRENCHBESTSELLERMORETHAN3MILLIONCOPIESSOLDWORLDWIDEThefeel-good#1bestsellingFrenchnovelaboutawo
出版社 / Ingram International Inc
ISBN13 / 9780525535591
ISBN10 /
EAN / 9780525535591
誠品26碼 /
重量(g) / 204.1
裝訂 / P:平裝
頁數 / 256
語言 / 3:英文
級別 / N:無
尺寸 / 17.8X12.4X1.8CM