Emmie & Friends: Positively Izzy | 誠品線上

Emmie & Friends: Positively Izzy

作者 Terri Libenson
出版社 HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
商品描述 Emmie & Friends: Positively Izzy:,中學生活充滿好多標籤Izzy愛幻想,總是喜歡構思各種千奇百怪的故事,在腦海上演各種小劇場,連做家事都可以把自己想像成灰姑娘。因為

內容簡介

內容簡介 中學生活充滿好多標籤 Izzy愛幻想,總是喜歡構思各種千奇百怪的故事,在腦海上演各種小劇場,連做家事都可以把自己想像成灰姑娘。因為腦中有各種故事,所以在學校聽課常常出神,左耳進右耳出,對老師講課內容沒留下印象,成績平平,讓媽媽好生擔心。但,沒想到長大卻成為戲劇老師。 Brianna生性害羞,不愛出風頭,努力研讀課業,成績都是A,自律性極高,不需要媽媽擔心,反而希望媽媽不要一直鼓吹她參加話劇社,登台演出,這讓低調的她備感壓力。Brianna的媽媽是誰呢?就是愛幻想的Izzy。每每,奶奶和阿姨提起媽媽的童年往事,都笑說,沒想到長大後卻當上老師,真是不可思議呢。更妙的是,自己的女兒個性卻和媽媽相反,一個極靜,一個極動,母女間的煩惱跟上一世代很不一樣呢! Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson. Middle school is all about labels. Izzy is the dreamer. There's nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done. Bri is the brain. But she wants people to see there's more to her than just a report card full of As. At the same time, she wishes her mom would accept her the way she is and stop bugging her to "break out of her shell" and join drama club. The girls' lives converge in unexpected ways on the day of a school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined. Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible Emmie, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna

作者介紹

作者介紹 Terri Libenson Terri Libenson grew up in Kingston, Pennsylvania, where she made up puzzles and games and forced her friends to solve them (her mazes were the talk of town!). Sadly, she set aside these mad skills in order to build a cartooning career. Terri is the award-winning cartoonist of the syndicated comic strip The Pajama Diaries and the bestselling author of the Emmie & Friends series. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio. You can find her online at www.terrilibenson.com.

商品規格

書名 / Emmie & Friends: Positively Izzy
作者 / Terri Libenson
簡介 / Emmie & Friends: Positively Izzy:,中學生活充滿好多標籤Izzy愛幻想,總是喜歡構思各種千奇百怪的故事,在腦海上演各種小劇場,連做家事都可以把自己想像成灰姑娘。因為
出版社 / HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
ISBN13 / 9780062484963
ISBN10 / 0062484966
EAN / 9780062484963
誠品26碼 / 2682014165005
尺寸 / 20.3X14X1.5CM
語言 / 英文
頁數 / 224
級別 /
裝訂 / 平裝

最佳賣點

最佳賣點 : Award-winning comics creator Libenson, author of the bestselling "Invisible Emmie, " returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life.

活動