The Art of Luca | 誠品線上

The Art of Luca

作者 Enrico Casarosa/ FW; Daniela Strijleva/ Intro.
出版社 CHRONICLE BOOKS
商品描述 The Art of Luca:,ThisvibrantvolumeisanexclusivelookbehindthescenesofDisneyandPixar'soriginalfeaturefilmLuca.TheArtofLucaexploresthestunningvisualsofthecoming-

內容簡介

內容簡介 This vibrant volume is an exclusive look behind the scenes of Disney and Pixar's original feature film Luca. The Art of Luca explores the stunning visuals of the coming-of-age story, set in a beautiful seaside town on the Italian Riviera. Readers get a front-row view at never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, color scripts, and interviews with the creators. - Behind the scenes of the making of Disney and Pixar's Luca- Features colorful concept art and character explorations from the movie- Includes fascinating facts and details from the creative team In the animated film, Luca and his newfound best friend are sharing an unforgettable summer and a deeply-held secret: they are sea monsters from a world just below the water's surface. For aspiring artists, animators, and fans alike, The Art of Luca is part of the acclaimed ART OF series, inviting audiences behind the scenes of their favorite animated films. This book is perfect for: - Pixar fans and art buffs- Animators and students of animation- Fans of The Art of Pixar, The Art of Soul, The Art of Onward and The Art of Coco (c) 2021 Disney Pixar. All rights reserved.

商品規格

書名 / The Art of Luca
作者 / Enrico Casarosa FW; Daniela Strijleva Intro.
簡介 / The Art of Luca:,ThisvibrantvolumeisanexclusivelookbehindthescenesofDisneyandPixar'soriginalfeaturefilmLuca.TheArtofLucaexploresthestunningvisualsofthecoming-
出版社 / CHRONICLE BOOKS
ISBN13 / 9781797207254
ISBN10 / 1797207253
EAN / 9781797207254
誠品26碼 / 2682018260003
尺寸 / 27.9X22.9X0CM
語言 / 英文
裝訂 / 精裝
頁數 / 176
級別 /