Up for It | 誠品線上

Up for It

作者 奇斯.傑瑞特
出版社 極光音樂有限公司
商品描述 Up for It:Celebrating20yearsofhistrio'slifeasaworkingband,KeithJarrettissuesasparklingandtrimphantperformancefromlastyear'srainsweptAntibesFestival,inwhichstan


內容簡介 Celebrating 20 years of his trio's life as a working band, Keith Jarrett issues a sparkling and trimphant performance from last year's rainswept Antibes Festival, in which standards are re-investigated from a new perspective. Buoyant, exhilarating performances from all three players, “swinging in the rain”, as Jarrett says in his liner notes.曲目01. If I Were A Bell02. Butch And Butch03. My Funny Valentine04. Scrapple From The Apple05. Someday My Prince Will Come06. Two Degrees East, Three Degrees West07. Autumn Leaves Up For It"


作者介紹 ■作者簡介Keith JarrettGary PeacockJack DeJohnette


書名 / Up for It
作者 / 奇斯.傑瑞特
簡介 / Up for It:Celebrating20yearsofhistrio'slifeasaworkingband,KeithJarrettissuesasparklingandtrimphantperformancefromlastyear'srainsweptAntibesFestival,inwhichstan
出版社 / 極光音樂有限公司
ISBN13 /
ISBN10 / 4003831721
EAN / 0044003831728
誠品26碼 / 2631160133000
語言 / 99:無
級別 / N:無