Dating Mr. Darcy: A romantic comedy | 誠品線上

Dating Mr. Darcy: A romantic comedy

作者 Kate O'Keeffe
出版社 Ingram International Inc
商品描述 Dating Mr. Darcy: A romantic comedy:,PrideandPrejudicemeetsTheBachelorinthislaugh-out-loudromcomfromUSATodaybestsellingauthor,KateO'KeeffeIsitatruthuniversall

內容簡介

內容簡介 Pride and Prejudice meets The Bachelor in this laugh-out-loud rom com from USA Today bestselling author, Kate O'Keeffe Is it a truth universally acknowledged, that a girl must compete on reality TV to win a modern-day Mr. Darcy's heart? Emma Brady is having doubts about how far she'll go to promote her new activewear line. Sure, being on a reality show could be the big break her business so desperately needs, but is putting up with a Mr. Darcy wannabe worth it? Sebastian Huntington-Ross is straight out of an Austen novel. But it's hard to focus on his chiseled jaw, broad shoulders, and wickedly sexy accent when all Emma can see is his pride, arrogance, and smug demeanor. Sparks fly when Emma realizes Sebastian has his own agenda for being on the show. Will Emma hold fast and keep the aristocratic Sebastian at arm's length? Or will she put her reservations aside when the lines between reality and "reality show" start to blur? MEDAL WINNER AT THE READERS' FAVORITE BOOK AWARDS FOR 2021 Dating Mr. Darcy is a laugh-out-loud feel-good rom com for fans of The Bachelor, Bridget Jones's Diary, Sophie Ranald, Sophie Kinsella, and of course the great Jane Austen herself. It's the first title in the new Love Manor Romantic Comedy series, and can be read as a stand-alone novel. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Fabulous fun! One of my favorite books of the year!" - Rich Amooi, Amazon bestselling author of It's Not PMS, It's You

商品規格

書名 / Dating Mr. Darcy: A romantic comedy
作者 / Kate O'Keeffe
簡介 / Dating Mr. Darcy: A romantic comedy:,PrideandPrejudicemeetsTheBachelorinthislaugh-out-loudromcomfromUSATodaybestsellingauthor,KateO'KeeffeIsitatruthuniversall
出版社 / Ingram International Inc
ISBN13 / 9798667690634
ISBN10 /
EAN / 9798667690634
誠品26碼 /
尺寸 / 20.3X12.7X1.6CM
重量(g) / 308.4
語言 / 3:英文
尺寸 / 20.3X12.7X1.6CM
裝訂 / P:平裝
頁數 / 282
級別 / N:無

活動