Baby Yoda Notebook: Fivestar notebooks- baby yoda notebook -baby yoda mandalorian- baby yoda calendar- baby yoda gifts- 110 pages, 6 x 9 - | 誠品線上

Baby Yoda Notebook: Fivestar notebooks- baby yoda notebook -baby yoda mandalorian- baby yoda calendar- baby yoda gifts- 110 pages, 6 x 9 -

作者 Yoda Notebooks
出版社 Ingram International Inc
商品描述 Baby Yoda Notebook: Fivestar notebooks- baby yoda notebook -baby yoda mandalorian- baby yoda calendar- baby yoda gifts- 110 pages, 6 x 9 -:,Thiscutenotebookis

內容簡介

內容簡介 This cute notebook is great to show your love of Baby Yoda and must-have for fans of Star Wars, The Mandalorian series and Baby Yoda. It can be used as a notebook, paperback journal, composition book, diary gratitude, prayer and meditation journal. Its small fits in most bags.-Notebook contains 110 double-sided sheets.-Gives you plenty of space for note-taking.-Page measures 6 by 9 inches.-Matte cover.

商品規格

書名 / Baby Yoda Notebook: Fivestar notebooks- baby yoda notebook -baby yoda mandalorian- baby yoda calendar- baby yoda gifts- 110 pages, 6 x 9 -
作者 / Yoda Notebooks
簡介 / Baby Yoda Notebook: Fivestar notebooks- baby yoda notebook -baby yoda mandalorian- baby yoda calendar- baby yoda gifts- 110 pages, 6 x 9 -:,Thiscutenotebookis
出版社 / Ingram International Inc
ISBN13 / 9781653210633
ISBN10 /
EAN / 9781653210633
誠品26碼 /
尺寸 / 22.9X15.2X0.6CM
重量(g) / 158.8
語言 / 3:英文
級別 / N:無
頁數 / 112
裝訂 / P:平裝