When to Call a Cowboy | 誠品線上

When to Call a Cowboy

作者 June Faver
出版社 Ingram International Inc
商品描述 When to Call a Cowboy:,Rekindlingoldflamescanbedangerous...BeauGarrettmaylookrougharoundtheedges,butunderthatexteriorbeatsaheartofgold--aheartthatwasbrokenwhe

內容簡介

內容簡介 Rekindling old flames can be dangerous...Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold--a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, but Beau's never forgotten the fiery-haired girl who left him high and dry.Dixie Moore has her reasons for being angry with Beau. When a family emergency calls Dixie back to her hometown, she brings with her an explosive secret that could divide them for good--if the culprit behind a recent crime spree doesn't get her first. It's up to Beau to unmask this dangerous criminal...and keep Dixie out of the crosshairs.Slow burn cowboy romance, perfect for readers who love Lindsey McKenna and Jennifer Ryan Dark Horse Cowboys series: Do or Die Cowboy (Book 1)Hot Target Cowboy (Book 2)When to Call a Cowboy (Book 3)Praise for Do or Die Cowboy: " A] cowboy love story that is guarantee melt your heart romance."--Romancing the Book"If you're in the mood for a cowboy romance with a touch of mystery, then you'd enjoy Do or Die Cowboy."--Keeper Bookshelf" A] very entertaining story."--Harlequin Junkie

商品規格

書名 / When to Call a Cowboy
作者 / June Faver
簡介 / When to Call a Cowboy:,Rekindlingoldflamescanbedangerous...BeauGarrettmaylookrougharoundtheedges,butunderthatexteriorbeatsaheartofgold--aheartthatwasbrokenwhe
出版社 / Ingram International Inc
ISBN13 / 9781492667728
ISBN10 /
EAN / 9781492667728
誠品26碼 /
尺寸 / 17.3X10.4X2.5CM
重量(g) / 204.1
語言 / 3:英文
級別 / N:無
頁數 / 352
裝訂 / M:口袋裝