商品訊息
作者書籍
A-OK!

A-OK!


作者  /  The Cosmonauts

繪者/攝影者  /  Felipe Flores-Trabajo

出版社 / Independent Music Labels

出版日期 / 2017/03/15

商品語言 / 英文

定價 / NT$695

售價 / 9折, NT$ 626

※ 無庫存


A-OK! 其它優惠/消息


introduction all_character


內容簡介

New 2016 album! Ethereal space-rock 'n' punkish neo-psych from the LA stayers, for fans of Spiritualized and Secret Machines.







詳細資料

誠品26碼 /2681435232006
ISBN 13 /0634457728929
ISBN 10 /4457728926
EAN /0634457728929

級別
語言英文
成份


搖滾CD產品推薦

Book of Travelers

Gabriel Kahane

NT$450

9折, NT$405

And Nothing Hurt

SPIRITUALIZED

NT$535

9折, NT$482

Sun on The Square

The Innocence Mission

NT$555

9折, NT$500

Veriditas

Helios

NT$835

9折, NT$752

Thank You For Today

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE

NT$470

9折, NT$423




Share/Save/Bookmark

查看全台書店有無此商品

 

熱銷商品