首頁外文書青少年文學文學 〉The Problem with Forever
商品訊息
作者書籍
The Problem with Forever

The Problem with Forever


作者  /  Jennifer L. Armentrout

出版社 / Harlequin Enterprises Ltd.

出版日期 / 2017/07/27

商品語言 / 英文

裝訂 / 平裝

定價 / NT$350

售價 / 9折, NT$ 315

※ 無庫存


The Problem with Forever 其它優惠/消息


introduction all_character


內容簡介

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a riveting story about friendship, survival and finding your voice, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.

Growing up, Mallory Dodge learned that the best way to survive was to say nothing. And even though it’s been four years since her nightmare ended, she’s beginning to worry that the fear that holds her back will last a lifetime. Now, after years of homeschooling, Mallory must face a new milestone—spending her senior year at a public high school. But she never imagined she’d run into Rider Stark, the friend and protector she hasn’t seen since childhood, on her very first day.

It doesn’t take long for Mallory to realize that the connection she shared with Rider never really faded. Yet soon it becomes apparent that she’s not the only one grappling with lingering scars from the past. And as she watches Rider’s life spiral out of control, Mallory must make a choice between staying silent and speaking out—for the people she loves, the life she wants and the truths that need to be heard.

Praise for The Problem with Forever

"Heartbreakingly real…a remarkable novel about the power of first love and the courage it takes to face your fears."
—Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling author

This book blew me away, completely. Gripping from page one, I—quite literally—couldn’t put it down."
—Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author

We’re left breathless and a little haunted and wanting more."
—Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author

An achingly real masterpiece… Heart-wrenching, heartwarming, heart-everything."
—Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author







詳細資料

誠品26碼 /2681447641001
ISBN 13 /9780373212248
ISBN 10 /0373212240
EAN /9780373212248

頁數304
尺寸20.3X13.5CM
裝訂平裝
級別
語言英文
成份




Share/Save/Bookmark

查看全台書店有無此商品

 

熱銷商品