首頁外文書青少年文學小說 〉Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow
商品訊息
作者書籍
Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow

Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow


作者  /  ROLLINS, JAMES

出版社 / HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS

出版日期 / 2009/04/28

商品語言 / 英文

裝訂 / 精裝

定價 / NT$680

售價 / 9折, NT$ 612

※ 無庫存


Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow 其它優惠/消息


introduction all_character


內容簡介

When a mysterious envelope arrives for Jake Ransom, he and his older sister, Kady, are plunged into a gripping adventure. An artifact found by their archaeologist parents on an expedition from which they never returned leads Jake and Kady to a strange world inhabited by a peculier mix of long-lost civilisations, a world that may be the key to their parents' disappearence - if Jake and Kady can survive long enough to solve the mystery.

Blockbuster adult author James Rollins delivers all the thrills and spills he's famous for in an adventure perfect for fans of Alex Rider , Maximum Ride and Indiana Jones.







詳細資料

誠品26碼 /2680448246000
ISBN 13 /9780061473791
ISBN 10 /0061473790
EAN /9780061473791

頁數416
尺寸20.8X15CM
裝訂精裝
級別
語言英文




Share/Save/Bookmark

查看全台書店有無此商品