首頁外文書文學大眾文學 〉The Wife Between Us
商品訊息
作者書籍
The Wife Between Us

The Wife Between Us


作者  /  Greer Hendricks

出版社 / ST. MARTIN'S PRESS

出版日期 / 2018/01/01

商品語言 / 英文

裝訂 / 平裝

定價 / NT$459

售價 / NT$ 459 ※ 特價商品,不再折扣

※ 有庫存可銷售



introduction all_character


內容簡介

「一本絕對讓你拍案叫絕的驚悚大作!」─《出版周刊》
「邪惡又聰明…宛如《控制》及《列車上的女孩》。不到最後絕對猜不到真相!」─紐約時報冠軍暢銷書《群星如火》作者安妮塔‧雪瑞佛
美國獨立書商協會評選為2018年最佳書籍

當你閱讀這本書時,你會做出許多假設。
你會認為你正在閱讀一個關於瘋狂善忌的前妻的故事,
你認為她非常沉迷前夫的新歡─一位美麗又年輕的女子,甚至深愛她的丈夫,
你以為你理解這段切不斷理還亂的三角戀情,
但,這一切的假設都只是假設。

一段扭曲卻又令人不寒而慄的驚悚故事,描繪一段令人稱羨婚姻背後的複雜秘密,以及我們曾以愛的名義而忽略的危險真理。

仔細閱讀每一段字裡行間。

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.
It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.
It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.
The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.
You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.







詳細資料

誠品26碼 /2681538471005
ISBN 13 /9781250185129
ISBN 10 /1250185122
EAN /9781250185129

頁數352
裝訂平裝
級別
語言英文
成份0.00


大眾文學產品推薦

The Reckoning

John Grisham

NT$1,050

9折, NT$945




Share/Save/Bookmark

查看全台書店有無此商品

 

熱銷商品