首頁外文書文學大眾文學 〉Shadows of Self
商品訊息
作者書籍
Shadows of Self

Shadows of Self


作者  /  Brandon Sanderson 布蘭登.山德森

出版社 / ORION PUBLISHING GROUP

出版日期 / 2016/10/06

商品語言 / 英文

裝訂 / 平裝

定價 / NT$495

售價 / 79折, NT$ 391

※ 有庫存可銷售


Shadows of Self 其它優惠/消息


introduction all_character


內容簡介

《紐約時報》暢銷書作者布蘭登•山德森全新推出《迷霧之子》系列番外篇
同樣喜愛羅伯特‧喬丹與喬治•R•R‧馬丁的奇幻長篇小說讀者絕對不能錯過


司卡德利亞人類文明中心依藍戴城邀請各界的犯罪菁英參與一場拍賣會,然而全數參加者皆遭受刺客殘酷殺害。雙生師兼執法者瓦與助手偉恩受邀從三不管地帶的蠻橫區前往依藍戴城調查這起謀殺事件,調查後所有的線索都指向兇手是一位形體有如影子的冷酷兇手Bleeder,而Bleeder下一位下手的對象則是依藍戴城的執事者。為了阻止Bleeder的殘酷屠殺與防止文明陷入混亂,瓦、偉恩與邁爾斯將再度與黑暗力量交手,面對文明與蠻橫、罪惡與正義交織的新世界,三人是否能成功打擊黑暗勢力,回到平靜的生活?全新內容與緊湊的劇情,帶領讀者重溫《迷霧之子》最奇幻的冒險故事。

Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn anda hunt for a mysterious assassin.

The criminal elite of Elendel were invited to an auction - which became a massacre, when an unknown assailant slaughtered everyone in attendance. Now Wax and Wayne, both able to use magic, both lawmen from the rough and ungoverned frontier territories, are on the case. All the clues suggest the killer is a rogue kandra - a secretive, almost mythical, figure who acts from the shadows - called Bleeder . . . and that the governor is her next target. Bleeder, and the conspiracy behind the killings, has to be stopped . . . before the city is plunged into chaos.

A brilliant adventure and a gripping story, Shadows of Self offers fans of The Alloy of Law everything they've been hoping for and, this being a Brandon Sanderson book, more, much more.







詳細資料

誠品26碼 /2681345064001
ISBN 13 /9781473208230
ISBN 10 /1473208238
EAN /9781473208230

頁數384
裝訂平裝
級別
語言英文
成份


大眾文學產品推薦

The Snowman (Movie Tie-in Ed.)

Jo Nesbo

NT$350

79折, NT$277

Too Like the Lightning

Ada Palmer

NT$560

NT$560

The Bear and the Nightingale

Katherine Arden

NT$440

79折, NT$348

The Bedlam Stacks

Natasha Pulley

NT$499

NT$499

The 6th Extinction

James Rollins

NT$680

79折, NT$537




Share/Save/Bookmark

查看全台書店有無此商品