大家都在找

最近查詢的關鍵字

縮小搜尋結果

依條件查詢




價格在

依類別瀏覽

搜尋之關鍵字:

Bad Samaritans The Myth of Free Trade and the Secret History of Capitalism

搜尋結果共計: 11039 筆,頁數: 11104 查詢時間: 0.953125
每頁顯示 檢索結果:依

Bad Samaritans The Myth of Free Trade and the Secret History of Capitalism搜尋結果

1. 23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism

23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism

Ha-Joon Chang著  PENGUIN BOOKS LTD.  出版日期:2011/09/01
外文書社科經濟 9折, 優惠價:495 放入購物車
張夏准(장하준)是劍橋大學政治經濟學博士,韓國發展經濟學泰斗。著名的暢銷書包含《Kicking Away the Ladder》、《Bad Samaritans》,對全球的政治經濟學都有重大影響。 過去三十年,大多數政府都不停地私有化國有工企業和金融業,放鬆管制國際貿易和投資,認為這是自由市場的正確走向。但為什麼這麼多破裂的泡沫?為什麼貧富差距急劇拉大? 0
2. 巨人

巨人

丹尼爾著  華納國際音樂股份有限公司  出版日期:2018/12/14
CD搖滾另類/非主流 9折, 優惠價:423 放入購物車
◎收錄2018全新暖心主打「Do You Wanna Get Lucky」原曲及佳節版、與橫掃全球華語冠軍「體面」原唱 于文文 跨國真情合唱的「Survivor」、唱盡全世界心聲的勇氣之歌「Perfect for Me」! ◎同時收錄40國排行冠軍名曲「Bad Day」、福特汽車廣告曲「Free Loop」的全新演唱版本! ◎內附中英歌詞本 「城市琴人」丹尼爾,這個如雷貫耳的名字,始終是西洋樂迷 0
3. Good Girl, Bad Girl

Good Girl, Bad Girl

Michael Robotham著  SCRIBNER  出版日期:2019/07/23
外文書文學大眾文學 79折, 優惠價:498 放入購物車
A girl is found hiding in a secret room in a house being renovated after a terrible crime. For weeks she has survived by sneaking out at night, stealing food for herself and two dogs that are kennelle 0
4. Legendary Ladies: 50 Goddesses to Empower and Inspire You

Legendary Ladies: 50 Goddesses to Empower and Inspire You

Ann Shen著  CHRONICLE BOOKS  出版日期:2018/05/01
外文書文學類型文學 9折, 優惠價:630 放入購物車
Goddesses - Mythology - InspirationReaders who have enjoyed Warrior Goddess Training or Women Who Run with the Wolves will love Ann Shen's Legendary LadiesGoddesses from mythology: Goddess mythology f 0
5. 黑狗兄的青春夢: 看見一雙襪子織出人心。鄉情。國家夢。

黑狗兄的青春夢: 看見一雙襪子織出人心。鄉情。國家夢。

賴寧寧著  商業周刊  出版日期:2013/04/02
中文書文學其他類型 9折, 優惠價:234 放入購物車
從自由貿易協定(FTA,Free Trade Agreement)如火如荼延燒後,帶給以貿易製造型為主的亞洲國家,什麼樣的衝擊?本書從此一角度,橫跨台灣、大陸、印尼、日本、韓國五國,逾1萬5千公里的飛行,實地採訪探討:在FTA下,代工製造業價格競賽更形惡化,全球訂單流浪移轉,新賽局下,誰是贏家?誰是輸家?贏家,怎麼贏的?輸家,該怎麼辦?本書以個案故事具體呈現變化面貌。這些勇於面對現實,耐挫不認輸, 0
6. Love Oracles: Sex and Romance Inspiration from the Good, the Bad and the Beautiful

Love Oracles: Sex and Romance Inspiration from the Good, the Bad and the Beautiful

Anna Higgie著  LAURENCE KING PUBLISHING  出版日期:2019/09/23
外文書生活休閒 優惠價:499 放入購物車
Anna HiggieFreelance illustrator Anna Higgie lives and works in Bristol. Her clients include British Vogue, Vanity Fair, Converse, the Guardian, and the Financial Times. 0
7. The Economists' Hour: How the False Prophets of Free Markets Fractured Our Society

The Economists' Hour: How the False Prophets of Free Markets Fractured Our Society

Binyamin Appelbaum著  PICADOR  出版日期:2019/09/05
外文書社科經濟 優惠價:599 放入購物車
The Economists' Hour by Binyamin Appelbaum is the biography of a revolution: the story of how economists who believed in the power and the glory of free markets transformed the business of government, 0
8. Raising a Screen-Smart Kid: Embrace the Good and Avoid the Bad in the Digital Age

Raising a Screen-Smart Kid: Embrace the Good and Avoid the Bad in the Digital Age

Julianna Miner著  TARCHER (USA) INC.  出版日期:2019/07/23
外文書社科教育 9折, 優惠價:504 放入購物車
For parents who didn't grow up with smartphones but can't let go of them now, expert advice on raising kids in our constantly connected worldMost kids get their first smartphone at the same time that 0
9. The Myth of the Nice Girl: Achieving a Career You Love Without Becoming a Person You Hate

The Myth of the Nice Girl: Achieving a Career You Love Without Becoming a Person You Hate

Fran Hauser著  Mariner Books  出版日期:2019/04/16
外文書商業行銷商務趨勢 9折, 優惠價:504 放入購物車
亞馬遜2018最佳商業書籍 亞馬遜有聲書Audible2018最佳商業書 「在這本書裡,Fran Hauser從頭到腳扭轉了『好女孩』的刻板印象。」──富比世雜誌 專為想要在職場上更上一層樓,卻又不想失去自我的女性所設計的職涯生存指南! 好女孩的包袱讓許多女性在職場上受盡委屈,如果她們看起來是好女孩,就會被認為懦弱、沒有效率,但如果很強悍,又會被形容成是一個女魔頭。難道想要在職場上佔有一席之 0
10. Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones

Jeffrey Brown著  YEARLING  出版日期:2019/04/09
兒童文學類Fiction 79折, 優惠價:220 放入購物車
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a 0